Know what you're after?
Metroll Australia  > Contact

New South Wales

Dubbo

3 Jannali Road
West Dubbo
2830

P: 02 6883 4800
F: 02 6882 8008
E: sales@dubbo.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/dubbo


Lismore

29 Krauss Avenue
South Lismore
2480

P: 02 6622 6677
F: 02 6622 6678
E: sales@lismore.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/lismore


Narrabri - Palmer Steel Frame&Truss

73 Kaputar Road
Narrabri
2390

P: 02 6792 1082
F: 02 6792 4322
E: info@palmerframes.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/narrabri


Newcastle

268 Macquarie Road
Warners Bay
2282

P: 02 4954 5799
F: 02 4954 0891
E: email@newcastle.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/newcastle


Sydney

165 Airds Road
Minto
2566

P: 1300 766 346
F: 1300 766 347
E: email@sydney.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/sydney


Tamworth

Lot 2 Jewry Street
Tamworth
2340

P: 02 6765 4799
F: 02 6765 2672
E: email@tamworth.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/tamworth


Wagga Wagga

11 Saxon Street
Wagga Wagga
2650

P: 02 5924 4500
F: 02 5924 4599
E: wagga@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/Wagga



Northern Territory

Darwin

81-83 Marjorie Street
Darwin Pinelands (Palmerston)
0829

P: 08 8935 9555
F: 08 8935 9599
E: sales@darwin.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/darwin



Queensland

Brisbane

411 Freeman Road
Richlands
4077

P: 07 3375 0100
F: 07 3375 0150
E: brisbane@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/brisbane


Bundaberg

7 Kay McDuff Drive
Bundaberg
4670

P: 07 4155 5999
F: 07 4155 5900
E: bundaberg@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/bundaberg


Cairns

Cnr Ray Jones Drive & Ruth St
Woree
4868

P: 07 4054 0888
F: 07 4054 0811
E: cairns@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/cairns


Mackay

19 B John Vella Drive
Paget, Mackay
4740

P: 07 4862 8600
F: 07 4862 8650
E: sales@mackay.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/mackay


Rockhampton

9-11 Monier Road
Parkhurst
4702

P: (07) 4920 0900
F: (07) 4920 0940
E: rockhampton@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/rockhampton


Toowoomba

41-49 Carroll St
Toowoomba
4350

P: 07 4634 6144
F: 07 4633 1936
E: sales@twb.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/toowoomba


Townsville

56 Keane Street
Currajong
4812

P: 07 4779 8266
F: 07 4775 1835
E: email@mrp.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/townsville


Warana

10 Bearing Avenue
Warana
4575

P: 07 5493 7872
F: 07 5493 6849
E: warana@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/warana



South Australia

Adelaide

9 Mengel Court
Salisbury South
5106

P: 08 8282 3300
F: 08 8282 3390
E: adelaide@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/adelaide



Tasmania

Launceston

7 Connector Park Drive
Kings Meadows
7249

P: 03 6335 8555
F: 03 6335 8599
E: sales@metrolltas.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/launceston



Victoria

Ballarat

20 Wiltshire Lane
Delacombe
3356

P: 03 5335 6416
F: 03 5335 6355
E: ballarat@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/ballarat


Geelong

55 Wills Crescent
Moolap
3221

P: 03 5248 2006
F: 03 5248 4305
E: geelong@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/geelong


Melbourne (Laverton)

100-102 William Angliss Drive
Laverton North
3026

P: 03 8369 8369
F: 03 8369 8399
E: email@laverton.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/laverton


Melbourne (Preston)

1-11 Bellevue Crescent
Preston
3072

P: 03 9480 3744
F: 03 9484 0289
E: sales@preston.metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/melbourne


Sunshine - Roofmart

102 William Angliss Drive
Laverton Nth
3026

P: 03 9368 5400
F: 03 9368 5499
E: sales@sunshine.roofmart.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/sunshineroofmart



Western Australia

Albany

179 Chester Pass Road
Albany
6330

P: 08 9841 6966
F: 08 9841 6597
E: albany@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/albany


Bunbury

11 Proffit Street
Bunbury
6230

P: 08 9725 4033
F: 08 9725 4049
E: bunbury@metroll.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/bunbury


Kalgoorlie - Roofmart KB

3 Epis Street
Kalgoorlie
6430

P: 08 9022 3563
F: 08 9022 3637
E: email@roofmartkb.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/kalgoorlie


Perth - Roofmart

5 Chilver Street
Kewdale
6105

P: 08 9365 5444
F: 08 9365 5455
E: orders@roofmart.com.au
Web: www.metroll.com.au/perth


Metroll Australia

Level 33
Aurora Place
88 Phillip Street
Sydney
New South Wales 2000

P: 02 9251 4244
F: 02 9247 2322

E: metroll@metroll.com.au